Hitchens Black


Hitchens Black

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 03/02/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Hitchens Black Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date of 01.12.2018
Instant Track "All Things" sent at the time of purchase

Track List
1. All Things
2. Lake Michigan
3. Stateside
4. Runner Up
5. Label
6. Oxford
7. Walk You Out
8. For Shame
9. Vacancy
10. Overflow

Album Release Date Is January 12th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Equal Vision Records ID: 263637 Catalog ID: 4257 SKU: HUSSHITCBL-DL Created: 11/17/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.